Click to instant message a BMW of Gwinnett Place!

Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Service Department Staff

Phone: 770-622-8346
Fax: 770-622-9579
Email: mimilitello@penskeautomotive.com

Welcome to our Service Department

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Michael Militello

Service Manager
Email: mimilitello@penskeautomotive.com

Jim Madigan

Shop Foreman
Email: jmadigan@penskeautomotive.com

Bob John

Shop Foreman
Email: rjohn@penskeautomotive.com

Jim Parker

Service Advisor
Email: jparker@penskeautomotive.com

Adrianna Gillman

Service Advisor
Email: agillman@penskeautomotive.com

Greg Hall

Service Advisor
Email: ghall@penskeautomotive.com

Reese Beasley

Service Advisor
Email: rbeasley@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Green

Service Advisor
Email: sgreen@penskeautomotive.com

Al Powlis

Service Advisor
Email: apowlis@penskeautomotive.com

Annie Nation

Service Advisor
Email: anation@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to BMW of Gwinnett Place

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

BMW of Gwinnett Place

3264 Commerce Ave.
Duluth, GA 30096
Sales: 844-617-3436
Service: 844-789-9922
Parts: 844-326-6495

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold