Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

AMAZING , you want one xxxx of a deal go to BMW of Gwinnett and ask for Martin... heck of a guy in heck of a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Knowledgeable, caring, Patience with the customer giving you the quality you expect to receive from a elite BMW dealership. I would recommend others to this dealership. Stay Safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great Service x x x x x x x x x x x don’t like this dealer review xxxx xxx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

This was a routine service work. I am satisfied with your service. Good experience from the start to the finish. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price. Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price. Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price. Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

BMW Gwinnett always provides exceptional service as usual. Went for an oil change and was in and out in no time. I would recommend them for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Delorian my service representative is the absolute best. He cares about my car and he makes the process simple, easy and stress free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

My reviews is totally based on the service I received from BMW Gwinnett. First time visit and my experience to this dealership was brilliant.I was there for the oil change and tire rotation. Yes it took approx more than an hour and it is totally understandable. Thanks for providing excellent service and thanks to DeLorean for providing brilliant service. The car came washed, rims cleaned and with polished tire. Wonderful guys...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

I found a car online in and reached out to the dealership with what I was looking for. They replied right away and mentioned there were more cars on-site, and they were not wrong at all. Pretty great selection considering the time of year and with the ongoing pandemic. Was very pleased with the selections. And Daniel was more than helpful with me - and patient. We worked out a deal that day. Paperwork on my trade-in, and financing was all wrapped that afternoon and I was out of there in ~3 hours. Very pleasant experience all around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I always have a positive experience with the service department. Their customer service is excellent. Syed Faem was my service advisor for my last service visit. He kept me updated while my car was there. When the service was complete, he explained everything thoroughly that was done to the car. I drive 2 hours just to get service done at this dealership, since my local BMW dealership does not have the same level of customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review