Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Come see Adrian if you looking for a new car! He take the process of buying a new car easy ! He also take good care when the car needed services!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Bought a used car for my sons graduation. Closed the deal in 20 minutes and helped make it special for him. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I can't say enough about the experience of buying our BMW here. My wife and I aren't wealthy professionals and sometimes find a big luxury dealership intimidating but put this out of your mind when shopping at Gwinnett. Martin and Alex made us feel comfortable completely welcome from the beginning of the sales process. This was also a perfectly hassle free experience. They didn't try to sell us things we didn't need and were professionals in every regard. I appreciate the ease of the transaction and the courteous and friendly staff at every step of the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

As easy as 1-2-3. Gave me a great price offer in just 30 minutes. In and out in no time. Financing lady (forgot her name) was fun to work with too!^^

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Michael Miller was a great salesman. Great service. I would recommend looking for cars at this dealership. Will keep this dealership on my mind when purchasing another car.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Went in they had a great selection of certified pre owned cars. They were fair with trade in. I feel like I got a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Darrell Burton made my buying process easy. He was professional and patient. He listened to what I wanted and presented my options. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Our visit was a pleasant experience. Our sales advisor, Bobby Smith, spent all the time we needed to find the car for us. We never felt any pressure

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Great experience leasing a car. Worked with Sukus and he was very helpful and went above and beyond to pick the right car at the right price. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

We could not have been happier with our experience with BMW of Gwinnett and Sukus Walker. We showed up at 6PM in a driving rain storm to look at a BMW X6. We were in a rush because this model was proving to be really hard to find in stock. Three vehicles we were interested in were sold before we could get to the respective dealerships. Mr. Walker was walking out the door to head home when we arrived. He quickly turned around, walked us in, offered us a water, and showed us all the X6's on the lot. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at BMW Gwinnett Place. When my company told me it was time for me to get a vehicle for work, I knew Sukus at Gwinnett Place BMW would help me. I was right. I will return and purchase a third vehicle from them next year - there's no question. There are four primary reasons: selection, pricing, flexibility, and service. If you are looking for a particular model, odds have it that BMW of Gwinnett has it or will have it. They also make the searching and buying process EASY. If you ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Evan gave me my best shopping experience ever. I gave made previous purchases before with the intent to not shop at this location anymore until I met Evan. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

When you come here ask for Martin !! He's very patient with you and tells you everything up front. This place is very clean and the staff is friendly. They have a wide range of variety to choose from. The whole buying process was easy and smooth. I would surely recommend this place to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I have bought 4 BMWs with Tolli Poff and Patrick Berwise. They have taken excellent care of me each time! Big John in the finance department is the man! Love them and will continue to buy all my cars with them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Sterling is one of best sales reps I have ever worked with. He was honest and fair. He provided excellent customer service - very helpful throughout the process and he followed up with me a couple days after the sale to ensure all was well. If you are in need of a new vehicle, be sure to ask for Sterling.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Joshua Munir was great. Made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and was clear on numbers and expectations. All in all, a great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Preston was wonderful, to work with. He was patient and worked very hard to give us what we were looking for in a vehicle. We will definitely recommend him to others who are looking to purchase a car.....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Been going here for years. Always top service. Everyone very professional and timely. Shout out to Greg my service advisor for remembering me and my unique preferences!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Joshua Munir of BMW of Gwinnett Place has ‘Impeccable’ customer service skills… He’s still there after making a sale, Always willing to help you, I will recommend him to anyone... I give him five stars***** If I could give him more stars; I would! Kudos...Joshua Munir!!!😊

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Annie Nations she is very good. She is very helpful and care of her customer. Environment is good and convenience. I am very happy using their services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Mr. Greg Hall consistently delivers personable, professional, knowledgeable, and complete service on every visit. The dealership service process is smooth and efficient. A good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

There's just not enough stars to to rate the quality of this dealership. I purchased a used car online then drove to Atlanta to pick it up. Very easy car buying experience and it was exactly as described and immaculately clean. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and have never had an experience like this. Was amazed with their staff and Joshua Munir was an excellent sales rep and ushered me through the purchasing process in a very efficient and professional manner. I completed the paperwork with Mike Kim and he was a delight to deal with ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience buying from BMW of Gwinnett. The salesman Mike Miller has excellent customer service and is exceptional. There are people who work for the paycheck. But there are people who were meant to do what they do. In other words, Mike is beyond great at what he does. Trust him. Overall, everyone is great at BMW of Gwinnett. Big John is the coolest guy I met and a very likable person. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Great job at BMW of Gwinnett. I strongly recommend anyone to buy from BMW ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The service was excellent, no pressure. Thanks to Marvin for making me feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My car was clean and ready. I received lots of wonderful gifts for my new vehicle. Tony was very professional and courteous!!!!! My experience was very pleasant and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

This was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had. The service department, specifically Syed, were extremely helpful and efficient. I’ve already recommended this dealership to friends. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

One of the best new car buying experiences that I’ve had. Josh went out of his way to take care of me and best of all, he wasn’t pushy at all. Super experience and I would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a new BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I've had my BMW's serviced at Gwinnett BMW for years. I always work with Rudy. He's professional, great communication, and quality work. I will always bring my BMW here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Great job and very efficient in their processing of the purchase of the car. Will recommend BMW of Gwinett to anyone interested in a new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Jimmi at BMW Gwinnett is very helpful and he find the perfect car for us and his service is impecable. He understood what we need and how much was our budget.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The crew are amazing. They make you feel at home when you're there, and stay on top of things as well. I am glad I chose them for my servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Well coordinated staff , very friendly , informative, keeps my car well with recommendations. Always accommodating . I enjoy the prompt service, I’m thankful for the car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Service tech was accommodating, kept us informed. Was very helpful in moving the repair process along. Also was concerned that we had no unmet needs including providing transportation to a desired location

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received, and Rose Mary was so helpful with my experience. She made me feel very special. Rose also listened to my concerns about my car, and she took care of all of them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

My experience overall was a pretty pleasant one. I went in for a standard oil change and vehicle inspection. They found a recall and had to keep my car for a few days. They supplied me with a loaner. Unfortunately, while I had the loaner I ran over a nail or something in the road and had to use the donut. Upon returning the loaner I explained the situation and was assured that “accidents happen” and it wouldn’t be a problem. However, I received a call today requesting that I pay $470 for the tire. Although I’m bothered and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

United BMW of Gwinnett service department has been looking after my BMWs for 16 years--both in and out of warranty. I trust them completely to keep my car in tip-top shape. My service advisor is very professional and takes excellent care of his customers. My Techinican is thorough and really knows BMWs. He can communicate information on repairs in a way I can understand. In fact, it was the wonderful service from that team that made me want to buy my latest car from United. I have never been disappointed in United service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Went in looking for a car and had the pleasure of working with John Daves and he was amazing. Ran over all the options and had a relaxed demeanor that fit us well. Big John handled the finance part and he was awesome as well. The lady at the service desk ( I wish I could remember her name) greeted us with a smile and assisted us upon entry. Will definitely recommend to my friends! Great experience all around! Thanks BMW of Gwinnett team!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Went in to have front breaks service done on 12/31/20, and even though Rudy was nice he could have advice me better and I would have save $300 something dollars on the service being done on my car. Rudy economy explain my warranty wouldn’t cover the placement of my front breaks and I had a choice to extend my warranty to cover the cost for a fee not thinking correctly My car is at 27,667 which my warranty for service expired at 36,000 miles. The cost for repair was $400.00 something and to upgrade my warranty was $700.00. 🤦🏽‍♀️ Now when I get to 36,000 miles I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The service was great! They fixed my car on the same day! Adriana is great! She does her best to help! I am happy with her service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Jennifer in service went above and beyond and is a delightful young professional ... A genuine asset to the organization. Jennifer turned a potential disaster into a quickly solved problem.... thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I’m new to the area and was unsure what to expect. The customer service reps are very friendly and helpful. Delorian was the service representative assigned to me and he is was excellent....know is stuff and had me out of there in about one hour.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I had been searching for a very specific vehicle and based upon their representations decided to fly in from Florida to take a look. Shazmaan went above and beyond - promptly sending me additional photos and videos of what I had requested. He game me an honest representation and the vehicle was even better in person. Shazmaan and Alex were responsive and a pleasure to deal with - a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. I had the opportunity for ADRIANA GILMAN to help me, I felt at home with the treatment I received and I am very satisfied with the explanation and answers to my questions regarding my 2018 BMW 430i. Thank you ADRIANA and thank you BMW GWINNETT PLACE for your attention and excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I appreciate how courteous and professional everyone was to me.Sterling worked very diligently to make sure i got what i wanted. i greatly appreciate how thorough Brian explained the features of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

The overall buying experience was excellent. The sales team great and helpful throughout the process. BMW genius helped me figure out all the settings And new systems. Was worth the 5 hr drive to get there!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I bought a 2017 BMW 3 series at BMW Gwinnett Place! I got it for a lower price than CarMax.... and a better warranty! I am very happy with their ability to negotiate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

What a great experience from start to finish! Preston was incredible to work with, even while balancing multiple customers that morning. He took the time to educate me on the differences in the two vehicles I was looking at, took the time to understand what was impactful for me as a consumer and was direct in negotiations! The level of professionalism from the moment I walked on the lot to driving off with my new car is absolutely what won my business at the end of the day. I will be coming back to BMW of Gwinnett Place for future ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Thank you Mr. Jim Tomkins , Michael Kim, Alex Kozlov and everyone who helped us with our purchase. The BEST Sales Mananager I ever Met

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

The experience was absolutely great. Marvin Flores was and is very very professional! I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone in the process of purchasing a new or used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

We are loyal to Gwinnett BMW since 2001. Great people and service with no follow ups or questions. We have enjoyed our service representative for almost a decade. We had another rep prior however he retired. We trust what they tell us unlike another BMW dealer that is not trustworthy. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

The customer service is always great! I love how I am treated each time I visit. I would recommend all of my friends and family to purchase a BMW vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Thanks you,Mike Kim. You are the best. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and professional.We will purchase our next car from Gwinnett Place BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Jerry was super professional! He literally is the best car salesman's I have ever dealt with in my life ...I would recommend anyone that is planning on making a visit to BMW to demand to work with Jerry .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

I made an appointment for an oil change and they performed a complimentary multi-point inspection. There was no wait upon check-in and the wait for the service completion was minimal. DeLorian Mateas was my service advisor and He did a great job. I always appreciate the complimentary wash as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I came there with the hope of getting an X3 for my wife. Josh Munir was simply amazing: he went the extra mile to assure I left with the car I desired for my wife. His personality was amazing, professionalisms was amazing, and he was determined to work the numbers for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

The process was quick, they worked out my deal to my satisfaction I got the car I wanted and the payment I wanted. overall I recommend shopping here for BMW your looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Martin was an excellent salesman I would recommend him to anyone in my family that is looking to purchase a new BMW. I really enjoyed my experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

They were very professional and quick with my service. The waiting area was clean and full of great refreshments. They are handling this pandemic very well with keep them and the customers safe.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Repair Mgr Rudy Perry was an excellent advocate for the customer on getting a repair completed at no cost to the customer on a newly purchased vehicle from the dealership. While that was completed the dealership needs to take a detailed look at their precertified and preowned inspection process. I have been grossly inconvenienced on getting items addressed on the vehicle that should have been caught during the inspection and before the vehicle was placed on the lot for viewing by potential customers. This past purchase makes the dealership look very average and not to the standard of a BMW ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Awesome Service ...Everyone very professional and explained everything quick and simple. I will continue to get my truck serviced from this location. By far the best BMW shop/dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I had an awesome experience at Gwinnett Place BMW. David Childs, my salesman, was super. No one haggled with me and the price was fair! Such a pleasant experience. The General Manager came and checked on me several times to make sure I was satisfied. I love my new car and will only buy from this dealership in the future. Don’t waste you time with other dealers - I started elsewhere and ended up here

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Quick appointment response service was routine maintenance it was was done in a timely manner clean and the safeguards they used on the vehicle were appreciated at this time

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

had a great experience buying my vehicle from Josh Munir! What a guy! He’s the greatest salesman ever! He answered all my questions and made the process super smooth

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

My service was outstanding. The check in and status updates provided was stellar. Kudos to Rosemary for assisting me while I waited for my vehicle. I will return because of the service I received from everyone in the service department. Thanks 😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Professional, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable service advisor and staff. Always responsive. Greatly appreciated the customer service and support. Picked up my car, addressed my charging station challenge effectively, and was timely in bringing my car back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

If I am fortunate enough to be able to afford to buy a new or used BMW, this is my place to go to buy it! 😎

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

I bought a new 750i for myself and an X7 for my wife. The 750i was a demo and had a few items that needed to be addressed before I could call it a “perfect” car and be totally satisfied with my purchase. I have had bad experiences in the past with dealers who promise you the world, but when it comes time to deliver, they fall short because they overpromised or just didn’t want to keep their word. So needless to say, I was weary and skeptical at first, but those fears were quickly put aside because of ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Mr. You Hanchol was very professional and helpful in locking in my decision to get my vehicle. He answered all of my questions respectfully and knowledgably. He was always courteous with follow up calls and replied to my emails with more questions in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Syed was very professional and courteous and for that reason I will return will any of the vehicle issues that may arise. Two thumbs Syed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Ivan was great. It couldn’t have been more easy. Everyone simplified the process and were very kind and helpful. Our BMW is perfect, great price, and t mileage we desired. With their inventory, sooner or later they’ll have the car you want. We are very happy and no buyer’s remorse!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

We worked with a wonderful salesperson (Juliet Guevara). She was fantastic to deal with and made the experience as pleasurable as any car buy I’ve Ever Had... I would highly recommend her to anyone that I know if they were in need of a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Alexia Craig is an excellent Sales Advisor. She helped me build the exact vehicle I was looking for. Professional, responsive, and customer-focused. Finance Dept and Genius support also made this a smooth and enjoyable experience. I am Very Happy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Mrs rosemary is very professional. Quick and effective turnaround for such a busy service department. I will continue to bring my vehicle back. Thanks you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

We were considering a CPO vehicle to replace our Jaguar that is at lease end. We went to BMW of Gwinnett Place to “look” and were immediately greeted in the used car area by Andrew. Andrew was extremely helpful, pleasant, and low pressure. He showed my wife everything she wanted to look at and took us on several test drives. Because of his help, we decided to purchase a CPO X2 that day! We took delivery two days later and it was as smooth a process as we could have asked for. Andrew spent over an hour explaining the vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Great experience, Daniel Yu is a great sales advisor who works hard to meet your specific needs. No hard sell, no pressure to upsell, he simply delivers what you want at a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Our Service representative Matthew Barnette was outstanding he Took care of all of our issues with our vehicle. He was very professional and demonstrated vast knowledge and experience about the vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

The whole process was painless. The staff was super knowledgeable and I felt no "sales pressure" from anyone as I was there. Will definitely be back when we upgrade our SUV in a few years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

My Product Specialist Sheryl was very polite and professional. She found me my BMW 440i that I love. The whole process was very quick, very efficient and profesional team. Finance manager was very nice and there was no pressure. Overall A Experience. I Highly recomend Gwinnett BMW in Duluth GA.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

i was very impressed with both my salesmen john and the salesmanager Tanzir. they had me in an out of dealership with my new X-5 in no time. car was ready and finance dept was professional. my next bmw will come from these folks. bravo

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Conrad B was the most caring and KNOWLEDGABLE sales advisor I have ever worked with. He listened to my needs and found me the perfect car. I’m so happy with my purchase and love showing off my new ride.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Will P was a great salesperson. He made this purchase a very easy experience. He was very honest and extremely knowlegeable. He answered all questions and got us a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Great company our sales rep Kirvin provided Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend if you are looking for new or used car. The inventory selection was really good as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

The experience was amazing, our sales person Sterling was so patient and answered all our questions. Not only did we buy one vehicle but we got two Labor Day Weekend! I will be a lifetime customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Great customer service easy to talk with and great deal. The process was not complicated or boring in and out service and work very well with me being that I made this deal from out of town Real A dealership this is my second purchase from you guys and once again you have out done yourselves again thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Staff were quick to get me checked in. Walked me (didn't point me to) to a less noisy waiting room area and quickly finished my car service. Answered my questions, were very friendly and professional .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

Made the deal over the phone, same deal when we got there. Tony Lee is a great person to do business with. Would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Rosemary was very professional and helpful. She explained the process and my car was returned clean and timely. The service at United BMW has always been outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

Awesome job to the team at BMW of Gwinnett. Truly a no stress and fun buying experience. Such a huge inventory did make for some tough choices.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

My only issue with this facility is there needs to be a designated area for customers to talk on their cell phones. In one of the waiting areas, a customer was talking really loudly on her cell phone speaker feature (why should the entire waiting area be forced to hear someone else's conversations). I went to the second waiting area, another customer was talking loudly on his cell phone in the waiting area. It was very disturbing to have customers talking loudly and being intrusive of my rights to read or look at TV in the waiting area. Since ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

It was the best car buying experience ever. My salesperson Tommy Suh was the best I have ever met! Somebody give this man a raise!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Incredible service department and sales team!! We drove 90 minutes to get to BMW of Gwinnett Place (passing 3 other BMW dealerships on the way) and it was totally worth it. Prices were really aggressively priced to sell simply because they have a huge volume of cars so you’ll get the best deal in all of Atlanta.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

This is my second car bought from United, and both times they were extremely focused in n what I wanted in a car and took the time to help me find the exact fit for me. United is extremely competitive when it comes to price and work hard to make a deal for you!!! They are top notch in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

They have a very friendly and helpful staff. The service department gets your car in and out quickly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

they really care about their customers! Big John rocks and Greg hall has been servicing my car for years. He super honest and truly cares about taking care of my vehicle and making me feel like I'm dealing with family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

Sterling’s is a great help! Thank you! Looking forward to enjoying the new 230cv

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Good experience!!!!! This is the second vehicle purchased

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Very surprised to see negative reviews. I went in three weeks ago to shop for my wife. Amazing experience from start to finish. Nathalie on the pre owned side was beyond fun, knowledgeable and accommodating. They gave a us a very fair deal all around and made the process fast. I liked them so much I went back a few weeks later and bought a second car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Thank you Jeffrey for your business and your patience while we got your certified preowned BMW X5 welcome to the family

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

This was by far the most amazing car buying experience. BMW of Gwinnett had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. The sales advisor, David, was very professional and friendly. I purchased a BMW X1. I was initially was seeking to purchase a certified used one, but they didn’t have the color I wanted. So David worked a deal for me, and I was able to purchase a brand new X1 for the same price as a the certified used I was originally shopping for. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Bmw Diller is the best Diller in USA..and buy 2 cars from Gwinnett bmw In atlanta ga..and I will buy again...and over again Thank you bmw..��


Leave Us A Review