Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had an apt for service. Before my appointment I received an e mail about my current car they it was wanted by the used car department. While waiting in the service area Adrain and Stephanie came over to look at my 530I. Adrian came back with an attractive offer. My wife and I decided to meet with Adrian on Friday to see if we could work out a deal. I will say after meeting with Adrian and a test drive we were able to come to a satisfactory deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Sterling Saunders was very professional, he answered all questions I had for him. Mr Saunders made my first BMW purchase a very comfortable one! Alex Enakhifo in finance was excellent! Thanks J. Allen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Come see Adrian if you looking for a new car! He take the process of buying a new car easy ! He also take good care when the car needed services!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Bought a used car for my sons graduation. Closed the deal in 20 minutes and helped make it special for him. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I can't say enough about the experience of buying our BMW here. My wife and I aren't wealthy professionals and sometimes find a big luxury dealership intimidating but put this out of your mind when shopping at Gwinnett. Martin and Alex made us feel comfortable completely welcome from the beginning of the sales process. This was also a perfectly hassle free experience. They didn't try to sell us things we didn't need and were professionals in every regard. I appreciate the ease of the transaction and the courteous and friendly staff at every step of the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

As easy as 1-2-3. Gave me a great price offer in just 30 minutes. In and out in no time. Financing lady (forgot her name) was fun to work with too!^^

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

As easy as 1-2-3. Had a great offer within 30 minutes and done. In and out in no time with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Immediately responded to my initial inquiry. Follow up, appointment and sales presentation was beyond. One of my best experiences in purchasing a vehicle ever. I sold cars and eventually was a general manager of a new car franchise back in the 80’s. Great job of making a car purchase not like going to the dentist.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Michael Miller was a great salesman. Great service. I would recommend looking for cars at this dealership. Will keep this dealership on my mind when purchasing another car.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Went in they had a great selection of certified pre owned cars. They were fair with trade in. I feel like I got a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I want to start off by saying thank you to Mr. Martin Edentanlen and BMW @ Gwinnett place. I wanted to trade in my 2020 Dodge Charger due to me not liking the feel of American cars. I told Mr. Martin what dollar value Nimicht Chevrolet offered me and he said we are going to get close as possible to the number as we can. He gave me the keys to the car that I was inquiring about and he said that you will be leaving in this car. Took it on a test drive and instantly fell in love with the 540...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Darrell Burton made my buying process easy. He was professional and patient. He listened to what I wanted and presented my options. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Our visit was a pleasant experience. Our sales advisor, Bobby Smith, spent all the time we needed to find the car for us. We never felt any pressure

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Great experience leasing a car. Worked with Sukus and he was very helpful and went above and beyond to pick the right car at the right price. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

We could not have been happier with our experience with BMW of Gwinnett and Sukus Walker. We showed up at 6PM in a driving rain storm to look at a BMW X6. We were in a rush because this model was proving to be really hard to find in stock. Three vehicles we were interested in were sold before we could get to the respective dealerships. Mr. Walker was walking out the door to head home when we arrived. He quickly turned around, walked us in, offered us a water, and showed us all the X6's on the lot. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at BMW Gwinnett Place. When my company told me it was time for me to get a vehicle for work, I knew Sukus at Gwinnett Place BMW would help me. I was right. I will return and purchase a third vehicle from them next year - there's no question. There are four primary reasons: selection, pricing, flexibility, and service. If you are looking for a particular model, odds have it that BMW of Gwinnett has it or will have it. They also make the searching and buying process EASY. If you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I thank God for guiding me to BMW Gwinnett! Honestly; Calvin David is exceptional, and Sheryl's the queen of finance. Don't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Hands-down the best experience I have had purchasing an automobile. Their reputation is well-deserved. In my opinion and based on my experience, Will is the best in the business and it is not even close. What a breath of fresh air to work with someone so knowledeable, informative, patient and most of all honest to a fault. I could not imagine buying another car from anyone or anywhere else. I will be recommending Will and BMW of Gwinnett Place to everyone I know in the market for a BMW or otherwise. Thank you for making this such an easy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I enjoyed my experience buying my CPO X5 from BMW of Gwinnett Place. Mike Miller was awesome and delivered superb customer service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Working with Martin of Gwinnett BMW was a pleasant experience. He gave us space to view, test drive and make decisions without hovering over us. We didn’t arrive until 7pm, yet he he allowed us to take our time with this important decision. We would definitely recommend others seeking to purchase a BMW to visit this site as well as recommend they work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Evan gave me my best shopping experience ever. I gave made previous purchases before with the intent to not shop at this location anymore until I met Evan. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

When you come here ask for Martin !! He's very patient with you and tells you everything up front. This place is very clean and the staff is friendly. They have a wide range of variety to choose from. The whole buying process was easy and smooth. I would surely recommend this place to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The appointment first was professional from the start to the end .Ms. Nation sent texts and call to keep me posted about every step with my vehicle, l appreciated that Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mike was excellent he provided all the information needed for me to make the best decision between the 3 vehicles I was looking to buy. I was sold on the BMW as soon as I started it up. Best price/quality

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I have bought 4 BMWs with Tolli Poff and Patrick Berwise. They have taken excellent care of me each time! Big John in the finance department is the man! Love them and will continue to buy all my cars with them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Sterling is one of best sales reps I have ever worked with. He was honest and fair. He provided excellent customer service - very helpful throughout the process and he followed up with me a couple days after the sale to ensure all was well. If you are in need of a new vehicle, be sure to ask for Sterling.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Joshua Munir was great. Made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and was clear on numbers and expectations. All in all, a great experience. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Adriana service advisor she is a very helpfull person and the mechanics also they take care of any detail in my car and the place is welcome me since I get there for my car service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Preston was wonderful, to work with. He was patient and worked very hard to give us what we were looking for in a vehicle. We will definitely recommend him to others who are looking to purchase a car.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Fantastic dealership and great pricing once you talk to a client advisor. Not pushy and very helpful on selecting the right car for you. These guys are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my 4th BMW purchase from BMW of Gwinnet. I am very happy with the customer service. And I will continue to refer them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Han and his Manager did a great job sealing the deal with BMW Financial. At. First I thought I would not get approved and the loan Manager did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

clean. All personell were friendly. appointment was kept promptly. nO DELAYS, NO SURPRISES. sERVICEWAS COMPLETED Quickly. Waitng area was clean and comfortable. Snacks were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The entire experience with BMW Gwinnett Place was outstanding! Julieta Guevera, client advisor, did a super job presenting the X5 X line to us. In addition, working with Sales Manager Corey Chapman was very satisfactory as we negotiated a final deal and ordered our vehicle. Our vehicle arrived in 3 weeks, and the delivery experience was outstanding as well. Michael Lee, Financial Manager, is truly at the top of his game in explaining the processes and warranty options without any pressure for the client to buy up on options.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Been going here for years. Always top service. Everyone very professional and timely. Shout out to Greg my service advisor for remembering me and my unique preferences!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Joshua Munir of BMW of Gwinnett Place has ‘Impeccable’ customer service skills… He’s still there after making a sale, Always willing to help you, I will recommend him to anyone... I give him five stars***** If I could give him more stars; I would! Kudos...Joshua Munir!!!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Rudy Perry always goes above and beyond the call of duty. Always exceptional with his service provided. He makes sure that you understand what the issue is with your vehicle. He is very detailed and upfront with whatever the problem is. I nominate him for “employee of continuing excellence” in the customer service that he gives year after year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Annie Nations she is very good. She is very helpful and care of her customer. Environment is good and convenience. I am very happy using their services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Have been dealing with Greg Hall for many years for service for my BMW. Greg is reason I purchased my second BMW. A+ customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Annie always takes very good care of me when I bring my car in for a service. She is very friendly and keeps me informed about what is going on with my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Mr. Greg Hall consistently delivers personable, professional, knowledgeable, and complete service on every visit. The dealership service process is smooth and efficient. A good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We bought our X5 here and we had a great experience from beginning to end! Our salesperson Cal was very professional and helped us find the perfect car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great experience at this location.. my advisor Delorian is awesome, he's professional, polite and attentive to customer's needs. Thank you to everyone that I came in contact with..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

There's just not enough stars to to rate the quality of this dealership. I purchased a used car online then drove to Atlanta to pick it up. Very easy car buying experience and it was exactly as described and immaculately clean. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and have never had an experience like this. Was amazed with their staff and Joshua Munir was an excellent sales rep and ushered me through the purchasing process in a very efficient and professional manner. I completed the paperwork with Mike Kim and he was a delight to deal with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service! Greg is an outstanding representative of the dealership and excellent for us as car owners. Jim Madigan is excellent. Tolli Poff is great to work with too .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Toni (Sung Park​) is a great adviser. He’s very polite and professional. He knows what he does and always thinks about customers’ needs before they think about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Greg is service was very polite and very informative. He keep me updated and was great at check in. He made it easy at pick up also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience buying from BMW of Gwinnett. The salesman Mike Miller has excellent customer service and is exceptional. There are people who work for the paycheck. But there are people who were meant to do what they do. In other words, Mike is beyond great at what he does. Trust him. Overall, everyone is great at BMW of Gwinnett. Big John is the coolest guy I met and a very likable person. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Great job at BMW of Gwinnett. I strongly recommend anyone to buy from BMW ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The service was excellent, no pressure. Thanks to Marvin for making me feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My car was clean and ready. I received lots of wonderful gifts for my new vehicle. Tony was very professional and courteous!!!!! My experience was very pleasant and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

This was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had. The service department, specifically Syed, were extremely helpful and efficient. I’ve already recommended this dealership to friends. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jennifer Costa was very pleasant and got me in and out with no problem. I appreciate the way she listened and tended to what I needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

One of the best new car buying experiences that I’ve had. Josh went out of his way to take care of me and best of all, he wasn’t pushy at all. Super experience and I would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a new BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Thank you for your service and your staff were very nice and professional specially Syed Faem my advisor and I will recommend your dealer to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Annie is always awesome to work with. I always have good experiences when I have to take my car in. They always make sure I gave a loaner car to drive, which is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I have two BMWs and both purchased and doing services at BMW of Gwinnett Place. I am very happy with Annie Nation in their service department. She is very kind lady and trying to help me to save money. I am retired and really appreciate her efforts. The car service job is excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Service was fast and friendly. Given the crowd of people, I appreciated being offered to wait in the dealer showrooms lounge. There is much more space there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sheryl was great to work with. She did everything she said she would. I haven't bought a car from a dealer in 30 years. It ended up being a very good experience. I recommend Sheryl and Gwinett BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I've had my BMW's serviced at Gwinnett BMW for years. I always work with Rudy. He's professional, great communication, and quality work. I will always bring my BMW here for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Mike Miller is an awesome salesman! Mike kept me in the loop from beginning to end and even took my calls on his days off. He made sure this was a no pressure sale and I must say I am completely satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Working with David Brandon was a pleasure, he got me the price I needed, the car is great. Sonny Baik made the payment process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Great job and very efficient in their processing of the purchase of the car. Will recommend BMW of Gwinett to anyone interested in a new or used car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The technician who came out, Jacob, was awesome. He was extremely patient and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. He did a ton of recalls here at our shop and I am sure that our customers are thrilled to have it done. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I would like to start that I was happy to find a BMW with great reviews on top of being a Penske, I am down here from New York visiting my sister & had a check engine light come on & my service advisor Greg Hall was very knowledgeable about my warranty & explained what was going on. Service how are you two people also important so if you want to be treated with respect and knowledgeable people come to this BMW dealership. I was ask how was I doing & was everything ok a few times. I would like ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Jimmi at BMW Gwinnett is very helpful and he find the perfect car for us and his service is impecable. He understood what we need and how much was our budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Have had several BMW models over time, but even though BMW is a top quality machine I had never experienced a BMW dealership and service center that truly represent and gives the "ultimate driving machine service" that a customer could ever wish for until I walked into UNITED BMW of Gwinnett. Loved the service for maintenance I received from DeLorean, and most recently we traded an older model for a new one and Sterling Saunders gave us an incredible and very pleasant experience that helped us choose the right model for our needs and budget. All in al ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Tony took great pains to listen to my issues. My X7 however still doesn’t operate as designed. I love driving it but the software system is driving me crazy. I set things up then they may or may not function.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with! Super nice and helpful. She made sure I was taken care of! I will be bringing all my bmws here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The crew are amazing. They make you feel at home when you're there, and stay on top of things as well. I am glad I chose them for my servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very easy to deal with on lease of new BMW. Very professional, polite and responsive. Delivery of the vehicle was seemless. They prepared most of the documents prior to my arrival to expedite the process. Jim Tompkins, sales manager was great to work with. Mike in F&I and Brian on delivery we’re also great. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent customer service and the representative very knowledgeable and understanding. Very professional and friendly. The representative went the extra mile. She went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

These guys are the best! Took care of my baby and cleaned her for me as well! Annie Nation is the best service advisor one could ask for

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Well coordinated staff , very friendly , informative, keeps my car well with recommendations. Always accommodating . I enjoy the prompt service, I’m thankful for the car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Service tech was accommodating, kept us informed. Was very helpful in moving the repair process along. Also was concerned that we had no unmet needs including providing transportation to a desired location

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received, and Rose Mary was so helpful with my experience. She made me feel very special. Rose also listened to my concerns about my car, and she took care of all of them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Amazing! From the Sales Staff to Management they were fantastic. 10 out of 10. Buying a new car should be a pleasant experience and this group of folks make it that way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My appointment was at 8, they took my vehicle in and kept me informed of the progress. The waiting area was clean and seating spaced out. Rosemary is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Love Annie Nation for three BMW'S she has always been my favorite go to person honest forthcoming and I have had nothing but a wonderful experience with her. Ill miss you Annie thank you hope your superiors know how good and wonderful you are. You deserve high praise. Thanks, pkrowland

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

My experience overall was a pretty pleasant one. I went in for a standard oil change and vehicle inspection. They found a recall and had to keep my car for a few days. They supplied me with a loaner. Unfortunately, while I had the loaner I ran over a nail or something in the road and had to use the donut. Upon returning the loaner I explained the situation and was assured that “accidents happen” and it wouldn’t be a problem. However, I received a call today requesting that I pay $470 for the tire. Although I’m bothered and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My experience overall was a pretty pleasant one. I went in for a standard oil change and vehicle inspection. They found a recall and had to keep my car for a few days. They supplied me with a loaner. Unfortunately, while I had the loaner I ran over a nail or something in the road and had to use the donut. Upon returning the loaner I explained the situation and was assured that “accidents happen” and it wouldn’t be a problem. However, I received a call today requesting that I pay $470 for the tire. Although I’m bothered and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My experience when I got my car with them was smooth and I was able take my car as soon as possible......the Same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

United BMW of Gwinnett service department has been looking after my BMWs for 16 years--both in and out of warranty. I trust them completely to keep my car in tip-top shape. My service advisor is very professional and takes excellent care of his customers. My Techinican is thorough and really knows BMWs. He can communicate information on repairs in a way I can understand. In fact, it was the wonderful service from that team that made me want to buy my latest car from United. I have never been disappointed in United service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Overall I was satisfied with the service but with list service additional BMW required for over $5k of service recommendations. I will go to another place for better price and second opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

BMW of Gwinnett is Courteous, professional and engaging to ensure their clients have a great experience. Thank you Jennifer Costa for your attentiveness and ensuring that quality and timely work was done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Went in looking for a car and had the pleasure of working with John Daves and he was amazing. Ran over all the options and had a relaxed demeanor that fit us well. Big John handled the finance part and he was awesome as well. The lady at the service desk ( I wish I could remember her name) greeted us with a smile and assisted us upon entry. Will definitely recommend to my friends! Great experience all around! Thanks BMW of Gwinnett team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Went in looking for a car and had the pleasure of working with John Daves and he was amazing. Ran over all the options and had a relaxed demeanor that fit us well. Big John handled the finance part and he was awesome as well. The lady at the service desk ( I wish I could remember her name) greeted us with a smile and assisted us upon entry. Will definitely recommend to my friends! Great experience all around! Thanks BMW of Gwinnett team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Wonderful experience Rosemary provided. Outstanding reflection of the BMW brand and operations. Valet workers provided superior customer service and courtesy. Truly a wonderful experience. Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great Service Rosemary Owolobi, Valets, and Bmw Gwinnett Place. She was courteous Knowledgeable and professional. Represented BMW to the fullest extent. Wonderful Job Respectfully Rob

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Went in to have front breaks service done on 12/31/20, and even though Rudy was nice he could have advice me better and I would have save $300 something dollars on the service being done on my car. Rudy economy explain my warranty wouldn’t cover the placement of my front breaks and I had a choice to extend my warranty to cover the cost for a fee not thinking correctly My car is at 27,667 which my warranty for service expired at 36,000 miles. The cost for repair was $400.00 something and to upgrade my warranty was $700.00. 🤦🏽‍♀️ Now when I get to 36,000 miles I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I didn’t purchase a car on 12/31/20 I went in for front breaks service and even though Rudy was nice and answer my question I felt as though he didn’t advise me correctly when it came to making the right decision on servicing my car. My car mileage at the time was 27,667 and the price of the service was $400 something dollars and he advised me to possibly extend my warranty on my car for a fee so I decided to look into that on the Bmw website bc I was shocked of having to pay for break service was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The service was great! They fixed my car on the same day! Adriana is great! She does her best to help! I am happy with her service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Just spectacular dealer in Ga for BMW. Some guy that own a dealership who referred me to this place 3 years ago said to go to BMW Gwinette place and ask for Annie and Greg for advisor when I was desperately looking for a good repair shop after I was being told a straight up lie to replace all fuel injectors for over $6000 at another BMW dealer in (cough...Rosw..cough). He said no one else in Georgia will be as honest and as good advisor as them two, other than him. I’m so glad I listened to that guy. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Getting my required service was a great experience, because Gwinnett BMW will notify way ahead of time prior to when serivce is due and when you schedule for service they make it very easy and convenient. Thank you BMW for making easy and convenient for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jennifer was excellent! Looked after me and my car problems with great care. Professional, courteous, attentive and friendly. Technician was great too, Overall 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike Miller and the sales staff were very knowledgeable of the products and provided excellent service. Very professional atmosphere. Will recommend others to the dealership. Experience was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Mrs. Frink (GM) was awesome! She made me feel extremely comfortable and she was beyond professional. I would buy from her dealership 100% again. If you are in the market for a new or used BMW you should go to Gwinnett BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The service team was very responsive, and scheduled / completed the work in a timely manner. I recommend this team highly to others. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everyone there are very friendly and very professional. My car service was completed in the expected time frame. Waiting area is very safe and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Jennifer in service went above and beyond and is a delightful young professional ... A genuine asset to the organization. Jennifer turned a potential disaster into a quickly solved problem.... thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I’m new to the area and was unsure what to expect. The customer service reps are very friendly and helpful. Delorian was the service representative assigned to me and he is was excellent....know is stuff and had me out of there in about one hour.


Leave Us A Review