Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Adriana service advisor she is a very helpfull person and the mechanics also they take care of any detail in my car and the place is welcome me since I get there for my car service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Preston was wonderful, to work with. He was patient and worked very hard to give us what we were looking for in a vehicle. We will definitely recommend him to others who are looking to purchase a car.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Fantastic dealership and great pricing once you talk to a client advisor. Not pushy and very helpful on selecting the right car for you. These guys are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my 4th BMW purchase from BMW of Gwinnet. I am very happy with the customer service. And I will continue to refer them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Han and his Manager did a great job sealing the deal with BMW Financial. At. First I thought I would not get approved and the loan Manager did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

clean. All personell were friendly. appointment was kept promptly. nO DELAYS, NO SURPRISES. sERVICEWAS COMPLETED Quickly. Waitng area was clean and comfortable. Snacks were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The entire experience with BMW Gwinnett Place was outstanding! Julieta Guevera, client advisor, did a super job presenting the X5 X line to us. In addition, working with Sales Manager Corey Chapman was very satisfactory as we negotiated a final deal and ordered our vehicle. Our vehicle arrived in 3 weeks, and the delivery experience was outstanding as well. Michael Lee, Financial Manager, is truly at the top of his game in explaining the processes and warranty options without any pressure for the client to buy up on options.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Been going here for years. Always top service. Everyone very professional and timely. Shout out to Greg my service advisor for remembering me and my unique preferences!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Joshua Munir of BMW of Gwinnett Place has ‘Impeccable’ customer service skills… He’s still there after making a sale, Always willing to help you, I will recommend him to anyone... I give him five stars***** If I could give him more stars; I would! Kudos...Joshua Munir!!!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Rudy Perry always goes above and beyond the call of duty. Always exceptional with his service provided. He makes sure that you understand what the issue is with your vehicle. He is very detailed and upfront with whatever the problem is. I nominate him for “employee of continuing excellence” in the customer service that he gives year after year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Annie Nations she is very good. She is very helpful and care of her customer. Environment is good and convenience. I am very happy using their services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Have been dealing with Greg Hall for many years for service for my BMW. Greg is reason I purchased my second BMW. A+ customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Annie always takes very good care of me when I bring my car in for a service. She is very friendly and keeps me informed about what is going on with my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Mr. Greg Hall consistently delivers personable, professional, knowledgeable, and complete service on every visit. The dealership service process is smooth and efficient. A good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We bought our X5 here and we had a great experience from beginning to end! Our salesperson Cal was very professional and helped us find the perfect car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great experience at this location.. my advisor Delorian is awesome, he's professional, polite and attentive to customer's needs. Thank you to everyone that I came in contact with..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

There's just not enough stars to to rate the quality of this dealership. I purchased a used car online then drove to Atlanta to pick it up. Very easy car buying experience and it was exactly as described and immaculately clean. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and have never had an experience like this. Was amazed with their staff and Joshua Munir was an excellent sales rep and ushered me through the purchasing process in a very efficient and professional manner. I completed the paperwork with Mike Kim and he was a delight to deal with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service! Greg is an outstanding representative of the dealership and excellent for us as car owners. Jim Madigan is excellent. Tolli Poff is great to work with too .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Toni (Sung Park​) is a great adviser. He’s very polite and professional. He knows what he does and always thinks about customers’ needs before they think about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Greg is service was very polite and very informative. He keep me updated and was great at check in. He made it easy at pick up also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience buying from BMW of Gwinnett. The salesman Mike Miller has excellent customer service and is exceptional. There are people who work for the paycheck. But there are people who were meant to do what they do. In other words, Mike is beyond great at what he does. Trust him. Overall, everyone is great at BMW of Gwinnett. Big John is the coolest guy I met and a very likable person. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Great job at BMW of Gwinnett. I strongly recommend anyone to buy from BMW ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The service was excellent, no pressure. Thanks to Marvin for making me feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My car was clean and ready. I received lots of wonderful gifts for my new vehicle. Tony was very professional and courteous!!!!! My experience was very pleasant and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

This was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had. The service department, specifically Syed, were extremely helpful and efficient. I’ve already recommended this dealership to friends. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jennifer Costa was very pleasant and got me in and out with no problem. I appreciate the way she listened and tended to what I needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

One of the best new car buying experiences that I’ve had. Josh went out of his way to take care of me and best of all, he wasn’t pushy at all. Super experience and I would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a new BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Thank you for your service and your staff were very nice and professional specially Syed Faem my advisor and I will recommend your dealer to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Annie is always awesome to work with. I always have good experiences when I have to take my car in. They always make sure I gave a loaner car to drive, which is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I have two BMWs and both purchased and doing services at BMW of Gwinnett Place. I am very happy with Annie Nation in their service department. She is very kind lady and trying to help me to save money. I am retired and really appreciate her efforts. The car service job is excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Service was fast and friendly. Given the crowd of people, I appreciated being offered to wait in the dealer showrooms lounge. There is much more space there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sheryl was great to work with. She did everything she said she would. I haven't bought a car from a dealer in 30 years. It ended up being a very good experience. I recommend Sheryl and Gwinett BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I've had my BMW's serviced at Gwinnett BMW for years. I always work with Rudy. He's professional, great communication, and quality work. I will always bring my BMW here for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Mike Miller is an awesome salesman! Mike kept me in the loop from beginning to end and even took my calls on his days off. He made sure this was a no pressure sale and I must say I am completely satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Working with David Brandon was a pleasure, he got me the price I needed, the car is great. Sonny Baik made the payment process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Great job and very efficient in their processing of the purchase of the car. Will recommend BMW of Gwinett to anyone interested in a new or used car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The technician who came out, Jacob, was awesome. He was extremely patient and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. He did a ton of recalls here at our shop and I am sure that our customers are thrilled to have it done. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I would like to start that I was happy to find a BMW with great reviews on top of being a Penske, I am down here from New York visiting my sister & had a check engine light come on & my service advisor Greg Hall was very knowledgeable about my warranty & explained what was going on. Service how are you two people also important so if you want to be treated with respect and knowledgeable people come to this BMW dealership. I was ask how was I doing & was everything ok a few times. I would like ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Jimmi at BMW Gwinnett is very helpful and he find the perfect car for us and his service is impecable. He understood what we need and how much was our budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Have had several BMW models over time, but even though BMW is a top quality machine I had never experienced a BMW dealership and service center that truly represent and gives the "ultimate driving machine service" that a customer could ever wish for until I walked into UNITED BMW of Gwinnett. Loved the service for maintenance I received from DeLorean, and most recently we traded an older model for a new one and Sterling Saunders gave us an incredible and very pleasant experience that helped us choose the right model for our needs and budget. All in al ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Tony took great pains to listen to my issues. My X7 however still doesn’t operate as designed. I love driving it but the software system is driving me crazy. I set things up then they may or may not function.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with! Super nice and helpful. She made sure I was taken care of! I will be bringing all my bmws here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The crew are amazing. They make you feel at home when you're there, and stay on top of things as well. I am glad I chose them for my servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very easy to deal with on lease of new BMW. Very professional, polite and responsive. Delivery of the vehicle was seemless. They prepared most of the documents prior to my arrival to expedite the process. Jim Tompkins, sales manager was great to work with. Mike in F&I and Brian on delivery we’re also great. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent customer service and the representative very knowledgeable and understanding. Very professional and friendly. The representative went the extra mile. She went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

These guys are the best! Took care of my baby and cleaned her for me as well! Annie Nation is the best service advisor one could ask for

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Well coordinated staff , very friendly , informative, keeps my car well with recommendations. Always accommodating . I enjoy the prompt service, I’m thankful for the car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Service tech was accommodating, kept us informed. Was very helpful in moving the repair process along. Also was concerned that we had no unmet needs including providing transportation to a desired location

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received, and Rose Mary was so helpful with my experience. She made me feel very special. Rose also listened to my concerns about my car, and she took care of all of them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Amazing! From the Sales Staff to Management they were fantastic. 10 out of 10. Buying a new car should be a pleasant experience and this group of folks make it that way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My appointment was at 8, they took my vehicle in and kept me informed of the progress. The waiting area was clean and seating spaced out. Rosemary is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Love Annie Nation for three BMW'S she has always been my favorite go to person honest forthcoming and I have had nothing but a wonderful experience with her. Ill miss you Annie thank you hope your superiors know how good and wonderful you are. You deserve high praise. Thanks, pkrowland

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

My experience overall was a pretty pleasant one. I went in for a standard oil change and vehicle inspection. They found a recall and had to keep my car for a few days. They supplied me with a loaner. Unfortunately, while I had the loaner I ran over a nail or something in the road and had to use the donut. Upon returning the loaner I explained the situation and was assured that “accidents happen” and it wouldn’t be a problem. However, I received a call today requesting that I pay $470 for the tire. Although I’m bothered and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My experience overall was a pretty pleasant one. I went in for a standard oil change and vehicle inspection. They found a recall and had to keep my car for a few days. They supplied me with a loaner. Unfortunately, while I had the loaner I ran over a nail or something in the road and had to use the donut. Upon returning the loaner I explained the situation and was assured that “accidents happen” and it wouldn’t be a problem. However, I received a call today requesting that I pay $470 for the tire. Although I’m bothered and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My experience when I got my car with them was smooth and I was able take my car as soon as possible......the Same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

United BMW of Gwinnett service department has been looking after my BMWs for 16 years--both in and out of warranty. I trust them completely to keep my car in tip-top shape. My service advisor is very professional and takes excellent care of his customers. My Techinican is thorough and really knows BMWs. He can communicate information on repairs in a way I can understand. In fact, it was the wonderful service from that team that made me want to buy my latest car from United. I have never been disappointed in United service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Overall I was satisfied with the service but with list service additional BMW required for over $5k of service recommendations. I will go to another place for better price and second opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

BMW of Gwinnett is Courteous, professional and engaging to ensure their clients have a great experience. Thank you Jennifer Costa for your attentiveness and ensuring that quality and timely work was done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Went in looking for a car and had the pleasure of working with John Daves and he was amazing. Ran over all the options and had a relaxed demeanor that fit us well. Big John handled the finance part and he was awesome as well. The lady at the service desk ( I wish I could remember her name) greeted us with a smile and assisted us upon entry. Will definitely recommend to my friends! Great experience all around! Thanks BMW of Gwinnett team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Went in looking for a car and had the pleasure of working with John Daves and he was amazing. Ran over all the options and had a relaxed demeanor that fit us well. Big John handled the finance part and he was awesome as well. The lady at the service desk ( I wish I could remember her name) greeted us with a smile and assisted us upon entry. Will definitely recommend to my friends! Great experience all around! Thanks BMW of Gwinnett team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Wonderful experience Rosemary provided. Outstanding reflection of the BMW brand and operations. Valet workers provided superior customer service and courtesy. Truly a wonderful experience. Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great Service Rosemary Owolobi, Valets, and Bmw Gwinnett Place. She was courteous Knowledgeable and professional. Represented BMW to the fullest extent. Wonderful Job Respectfully Rob

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Went in to have front breaks service done on 12/31/20, and even though Rudy was nice he could have advice me better and I would have save $300 something dollars on the service being done on my car. Rudy economy explain my warranty wouldn’t cover the placement of my front breaks and I had a choice to extend my warranty to cover the cost for a fee not thinking correctly My car is at 27,667 which my warranty for service expired at 36,000 miles. The cost for repair was $400.00 something and to upgrade my warranty was $700.00. 🤦🏽‍♀️ Now when I get to 36,000 miles I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I didn’t purchase a car on 12/31/20 I went in for front breaks service and even though Rudy was nice and answer my question I felt as though he didn’t advise me correctly when it came to making the right decision on servicing my car. My car mileage at the time was 27,667 and the price of the service was $400 something dollars and he advised me to possibly extend my warranty on my car for a fee so I decided to look into that on the Bmw website bc I was shocked of having to pay for break service was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The service was great! They fixed my car on the same day! Adriana is great! She does her best to help! I am happy with her service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Just spectacular dealer in Ga for BMW. Some guy that own a dealership who referred me to this place 3 years ago said to go to BMW Gwinette place and ask for Annie and Greg for advisor when I was desperately looking for a good repair shop after I was being told a straight up lie to replace all fuel injectors for over $6000 at another BMW dealer in (cough...Rosw..cough). He said no one else in Georgia will be as honest and as good advisor as them two, other than him. I’m so glad I listened to that guy. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Getting my required service was a great experience, because Gwinnett BMW will notify way ahead of time prior to when serivce is due and when you schedule for service they make it very easy and convenient. Thank you BMW for making easy and convenient for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jennifer was excellent! Looked after me and my car problems with great care. Professional, courteous, attentive and friendly. Technician was great too, Overall 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike Miller and the sales staff were very knowledgeable of the products and provided excellent service. Very professional atmosphere. Will recommend others to the dealership. Experience was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Mrs. Frink (GM) was awesome! She made me feel extremely comfortable and she was beyond professional. I would buy from her dealership 100% again. If you are in the market for a new or used BMW you should go to Gwinnett BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The service team was very responsive, and scheduled / completed the work in a timely manner. I recommend this team highly to others. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everyone there are very friendly and very professional. My car service was completed in the expected time frame. Waiting area is very safe and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Jennifer in service went above and beyond and is a delightful young professional ... A genuine asset to the organization. Jennifer turned a potential disaster into a quickly solved problem.... thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I’m new to the area and was unsure what to expect. The customer service reps are very friendly and helpful. Delorian was the service representative assigned to me and he is was excellent....know is stuff and had me out of there in about one hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Competitive pricing. Our salesman worked very hard to earn our business. Once we chose a car and completed the build, he kept us updated on the production status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Robert Cook provided excellent service before and after the sale. Filled up on the car we selects and provided excellent explanation of the car’s many features

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I had been searching for a very specific vehicle and based upon their representations decided to fly in from Florida to take a look. Shazmaan went above and beyond - promptly sending me additional photos and videos of what I had requested. He game me an honest representation and the vehicle was even better in person. Shazmaan and Alex were responsive and a pleasure to deal with - a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

It was a really nice experience, I was thinking about a BMW for awhile and figured it was time to take the plunge. The sales man Michael was so professional and treated me and my companions with the greatest respect. I left driving the car of my dreams with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Everybody was helpful and knowledgeable. Made buying a car smooth sailing! The finance person, Sonny was really nice. Will be back here for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. I had the opportunity for ADRIANA GILMAN to help me, I felt at home with the treatment I received and I am very satisfied with the explanation and answers to my questions regarding my 2018 BMW 430i. Thank you ADRIANA and thank you BMW GWINNETT PLACE for your attention and excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I appreciate how courteous and professional everyone was to me.Sterling worked very diligently to make sure i got what i wanted. i greatly appreciate how thorough Brian explained the features of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Alice is such a friendly and nice person to work with. She does a fantastic job with my car. She always helps me with what ever issue I’m having.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

The overall buying experience was excellent. The sales team great and helpful throughout the process. BMW genius helped me figure out all the settings And new systems. Was worth the 5 hr drive to get there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The service technicians are very good . I don’t get problems after they fix issues on the car . They always fix it one time that’s it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

My service rep, Syed Faem, was awesome! He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my experience in the service department was the best. The safety protocols that were in place made me feel at ease. The service department staff was very professional. The service was completed in a timely manner. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

My service rep was Rosemary. She was amazing and took good care of me. My car runs like a dream again. 5 stars thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Jennifer is excellent as always. She took care of the service perfectly. The manager in the car cleaning department also did an excellent job in making the customer satisfaction his highest priority. I am very pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

It was very clean orderly and it also had a wide variety to choose fr I had very good service with the sale team except your finance officer he was very abrupt during my service with him and also on my phone calls he need to work on his approach with the customer . I would never want to do any business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great experience and Jimi and Alex were great to work with! We appreciated the help and being shown multiple vehicles before making our final decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Not sure if my rating went through so I will repeat Ms Gilman was superb and very professional. I was very impressed by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great service, in & out. Car loaner dept. customer service was excellent!!!! Kola is our sales guy & he gives us his full attention when we’re shopping for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great job service department and especially Annie Nation. Always professional, timely, accommodating. Great and honest sales representatives and especially Jim Dave’s. Highly recommend. Good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Great service and my advisor, Tony was very thorough. Also kept me apprised with everything going on. My car was also sanitized and cleaned after servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Well I'm on car #2 from this dealership. I bought a new car in 2020 from Sheryl Mazzeo - yup, she awesome!!! After 12 years it was time to let my other baby go 😔,,, I really love my new BMW (thanks Sheryl) but, I really really miss my old one (thanks Kola). More key players to happiness are Scotty and G Hall, my technician / sevice Guru's - yup, they awesome!!! Big John in the finance dept is amazing and yup you guessed it - he awesome!!! But in all honesty everyone here at this location is awesome, i couldn't imagine ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

As always, a great service experience. Great customer service to include timely and accurate updates from the service representative, Ms. Annie Nation. Thanks as always for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

AMAZING , you want one xxxx of a deal go to BMW of Gwinnett and ask for Martin... heck of a guy in heck of a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great Service x x x x x x x x x x x don’t like this dealer review xxxx xxx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

This was a routine service work. I am satisfied with your service. Good experience from the start to the finish. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Knowledgeable, caring, Patience with the customer giving you the quality you expect to receive from a elite BMW dealership. I would recommend others to this dealership. Stay Safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price. Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price. Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price. Great diagnosis. Friendly and trusted service. Quoted price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Delorian my service representative is the absolute best. He cares about my car and he makes the process simple, easy and stress free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review